The poets

In addition to the fifty major poets from all over the world, including the Nobel Prize Wole Soyinka, Seamus Heaney, Gao Xingjian and Derek Walcott, and among the founding members, Mario Luzi have joined the Constituent Assembly of the World Poetry Academy .

div2 div5 div6 div3 div7 div4